Love Is The Greatest

Someone asked, ” My heart says I LOVE HIM but my mind says HE’S NOT WORTH IT… What should I believe?”

In an attempt to answer her, I replied:
If you want Love, go through your heart not your mind. The mind hardly agrees with the heart when it comes to Love. You can change and convince your mind to go along with your new choice but it’s more difficult if not impossible…changing the feelings of the heart once it begins… And if your heart is in Love and then the feeling suddenly fades away, then it was lust not Love. I believe Love is a feeling that never fades…it only can get clearer, more beautiful, deeper and more awesome as time goes… LOVE remains the greatest feeling ever!

DROP YOUR VIEWS!

Leave a Reply

