BIRTHDAY…

To be ALIVE is a great gift… What else can measure up to it?
And all glory goes to God who gives it.

God’s gift for me everyday is the Life I have on Earth Today and the Life I will gain hereafter.

God’s Love for me is the Peace I feel inside in the midst of failures and successes.

Today marks the begining of my New Year and I sincerely thank everyone who celebrated with me today and those who made it possible for me to arrive this Earth safely on this date some few years ago. I say ‘Thank You’.

I’m left to conclude everything by simply saying “THANK YOU LORD FOR EVERYTHING” but the sentence looks too short, too simple and too shallow to express my sincere thanks properly to God. But it’s all I have to say now but you can still help to say one “THANK YOU LORD” in your heart at least for us if not for me.
Thank You and God bless.

Happy birthday to every other person celebrating today!

Leave a Reply

