FEW THOUGHTS FOR THE WEEK

Below are few quotes I’ll love to share with you:

1) Swimming is a confusing sport because it is done sometimes for fun and other times to avoid being drown.
– Unknown

2) I told my psychiatrist that everyone hates me. He said I was being ridiculous because everyone hasn’t met me yet.
– Unknown

3) Everything comes out from Nothing.
– Unknown

4) I no doubt deserved my enemies, but I don’t believe I deserved my friends
– Unknown

5) When you let people into your secrets, you’re giving them power over your life. Chose your friends wisely, only then are your secrets safe.

REMEMBER:
Everyday comes with opportunities, blessing and graces and the only task left is to find them and use them to improve on whatever was done yesterday.

Wish you all a beautiful weekend!!

Leave a Reply

